Mitglieder

(Stand 31.01.2020)

Sven Ahlendorf Fischereibetrieb Schulze 39539 Havelberg OT Warnau Havelweg 7 039382 7377 fischereibetrieb.schulze@web.de
Bernd Alisch
Diethard Trick
TW Veckenstedt GbR 38871 Veckenstedt Teichwirtschaft 1 039452 9243 d-trick@t-online.de
Uwe Demsky
Forellenanlage Luckenau GbR 06727 Luckenau Am Dreieck 20 03441 680350 forellenanlage@aol.com
Wilfried Ebert
Fischereigenossenschaft Velgast 39539 Havelberg  Vehlgast 21 039387 89662 info@fg-vehlgast.de
Frank Ehrmann
Forellenhof Thießen KG 06868 Coswig OT Thießen Mönchholz 3 034907 20455 info@forellenhof-thiessen.de
Jörg Flemmig
Fischereibetrieb Flemmig 06905 Bad Schmiedeberg Priesitz 19 034926 57344 fischerei-flemmig@t-online.de
Tino Gahrns
Fischerhof Gahrns GmbH 39638 Gardelegen Am Rottweg 2  03907 777658 gahrnsforelle@aol.com
Werner Gollnick
Fischerei Werner Gollnick 19322 Wittenberge Am Deich 1 03877 402595  
Hagen Hepach 
Fischerhütte an den Klosterteichen 06333 Hettstedt OT Walbeck An der Gartenbreite 3 0174 3158607 hagen.hepach@gmx.de
Wilfried+Thomas Kagel
Seenfischereibetrieb
Maränenhof
39619 Arendsee OT Ziesau Ziesau 33 039384 2550  
Karlheinz Kallmeter
Landwirtschaftsbetrieb Kallmeter 39615 Seehausen OT Geestgottberg Hohe Geest 22 039397 222  kkallmeter@t-online.de
Ulrich+Christian Kulawik
Fischerhof am Kernersee 06317 Seegebiet Mansfelder Land OT Seeburg Am Kernersee 3 034601 25790 fischerhof@kernersee.de
Markus Lingner
Blausee GmbH 06774 Gröbern Zum Heizhaus 3 034955 40330 info@blausee.net
Klaus Lübbe
Fischereibetriebe Lübbe 38104 Braunschweig Fischerweg 1 0531 377291 info@fischzucht-luebbe.de
Uwe Marx
Fischereibetrieb Marx 39291 Wüstenjerichow Dorfstraße 20 039225 256  
Hans-Joachim Matus
Fischereibetrieb Matus 39539 Havelberg Weinbergstr. 8 039387 88476  
Klaus Pinkert
Seen- und Flußfischerei Pinkert 06785 Oranienbaum-Wörlitz OT Horstdorf  Zur Trift 6  034904 20938  
Gernot Quaschny
Fischereibetrieb Quaschny 39524 Hohengöhren Große Straße 4 039323 38209  
Hubert Reichhardt
Fischerei am alten
Saalearm GbR
06667 Weißenfels Weg nach der
Marienmühle 8
03443 333500  
Reinhard Riedel
Fischereibetrieb Riedel 39317 Güsen Fontanestr. 10 039344-40344 fischfeinkost-i.riedel@t-online.de
Reik Rosenkranz
Fischerei Rosenkranz 06366 Köthen Dessauer Str. 106 03496 5116958 info@fischerei-rosenkranz.de
Hannelore Sachse
Fischereibetrieb Sachse 39264 Deetz Nedlitzer Str. 1 039246 7634  
Dirk Schmidt
Forellenanlage Schmidt 06249 Mücheln Apostelstr. 9 b 034632 23396  
Stefan Schröer
Fischerei Altenburger Land 04603 Nobitz OT Wilchwitz Teichstrand 15 03447 89 24 840  info@fischerei-altenburgerland.de
Detlef Thiele
Südharzer Forellenzucht 06536 Südharz OT Wickerode Auf der Hütte 6 034651 2706  
Andreas Zordel
Fischzuchten Altenbrak Bodetal  06502 Thale OT Altenbrak Ludwigshütte 1 B 039456 381  forellenzucht@zordel.de



Ehrenmitglieder LFV S-A e.V. (Stand 31.01.2020)

Prof. Dr. Reiner Knösche Falkensee
Dr. Hans König Wernigerode
Hermann Stahnke Wernigerode
Hannelore Schmidt Magdeburg
Jürgen Mencke Schkopau
Klaus Pinkert Oranienbaum-Wörlitz OT Horstdorf